Results 1 to 7 of 7

Thread: Proxy

  1. #1
    Archangel
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    11

    Proxy

    Hello so like ive seen a post about that you have a proxy that reduces lagg and is it still avaliable ive been searching for it and i cant find it

  2. #2
    Administrator DoaD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    48656176656E
    Posts
    6,249
    Downloads - Buy mBot - mBot Guide - FAQ

    push cliff, ptr [finger]
    jmp long

  3. #3
    Archangel
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    11
    Thank you , now i only need to buy the bot ^^

  4. #4
    Archangel
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    11
    Okey so theres 1 thing every time i try to use a proxy i save it etc etc first ive tried socks5 didnt work thought its because of the you know that you need ID, PW and then i tried socks4 (indonesia) and it still didnt work i only get the sro icon and then it just doesnt open the client itself ... any idea ?

  5. #5
    Administrator DoaD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    48656176656E
    Posts
    6,249
    you have to inquire about the correct proxy settings with the provider of the proxy.

    what message is shown in the "log" page?
    Downloads - Buy mBot - mBot Guide - FAQ

    push cliff, ptr [finger]
    jmp long

  6. #6
    Archangel
    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    11
    [18:49:26] Loaded 14536 objects
    [18:49:26] Loaded 20126 items
    [18:49:26] Loaded 8756 skills
    [18:49:44] Saved settings
    [18:49:45] Starting "A:\SilkroadR\sro_client.exe /65 0 0"
    [18:49:50] Connecting to loginserver 'gateway.silkroad-r.joymax.com (121.128.133.132)' on port 15779...
    [18:49:50] Connecting to proxy...
    [18:49:50] Connected to proxy
    [18:50:00] Request serverlist...
    [18:50:08] Connecting to worldserver...
    [18:50:08] Connecting to proxy...
    [18:50:08] Connected to proxy
    [18:50:08] ERROR: Cannot connect to worldserver [10054]
    [18:50:08] An existing connection was forcibly closed by the remote host.

    http://postimg.org/image/3xzdtionn/
    http://postimg.org/image/ueonugk1d/

    It opens SRO now but when i enter my ID, PW i just get DC

  7. #7
    Archangel
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    15
    Thanks for the info
    ไพ่บาคาร่า

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •