PDA

View Full Version : please check new client for sro latino



nommzconz
01-30-2012, 05:09
link:srolatino-servers.com/descarga/Silkroad%20Latino.exe
throws error when the customer selects the address please check that

kryniubest
01-30-2012, 15:00
the link works 100% for me. DL speed is low (120kbps) but works.

nommzconz
01-30-2012, 19:50
the Mbote not work with this client that I mean

Darkness
01-30-2012, 20:51
yes, mbot isn't working with this new client.

http://gyazo.com/22265fb27ef04fe108a619a38a809e9d.png

kryniubest
01-30-2012, 21:07
maybe this server doesnt use vsro files. mbot support only vsro files based servers

Darkness
01-30-2012, 21:28
nono, they're using vsro files, i'm 100% sure.

nommzconz
01-30-2012, 21:50
yes , use vsro files modific

nommzconz
01-31-2012, 14:20
please check

Darkness
01-31-2012, 15:37
yes Doad, please check!!!