PDA

View Full Version : mbot does not relog .



SweeTDreamS
04-10-2011, 19:52
it used to relog . i changed nothing but it does not atm..

Edit : i use v1.33
Edit2: im using synx pk2 . but dont know if it happens cuz of it
Edit3:this is my log

[21:29:16] Client closed connection (0)
[21:29:16] Stop training
[21:29:17] [AUTOLOGIN] Start
[21:29:22] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /18 0 2"
[21:33:49] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /18 0 2"
[21:43:49] Connection timed out
[21:43:49] Stop training
[21:43:51] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /18 0 2"
[21:47:30] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /18 0 2"
[21:57:31] Connection timed out
[21:57:31] Stop training
[21:57:32] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /18 0 2"
[22:07:32] Connection timed out
[22:07:32] Stop training
[22:09:00] Starting "C:\Program Files\Silkroad\sro_client.exe /0 0 2"

edit4:when i dced , even if i click start client it does not start a client . all i have to do is reboot my pc to make my bot work

edit5: deleted pk2 and problem still goes on

SweeTDreamS
04-11-2011, 13:30
wtb reply.

wilianesteves
04-11-2011, 14:24
Probably lag. I used to have that problem when i logged in 8 accs. Now, i log only 5 and that problem (time out) doenst happen anymore. I just getting troubles with 1 of my accs that uses other config than original "config.txt" file.

SweeTDreamS
04-11-2011, 18:22
its not about lag. its same with 1 client too . also my pc is able to run 10 clients at the same time.

SweeTDreamS
04-11-2011, 18:34
i wrote it yesterday and there're still no replies from authorized people ...

Mindaugas
04-11-2011, 18:55
Doad said that autorelogin mbot update will be when he finds out why some people get crashes.

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 18:51
up. where is the support omg .

DoaD
04-12-2011, 18:52
did you install vc++ redist from FAQ?

does the client start at all?

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 19:48
client does not start

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 19:50
also i think i did not . lemme find it

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 19:53
downloaded and still same . btw mbot ac relogs ussualy. but i hate using it

nadendla
04-12-2011, 19:59
did you install vc++ redist from FAQ?

does the client start at all?

the client starts but it stops where u need to enter id and pass of silkroad
and i have installed vc++2010

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 20:05
my client does not start. only hackshield sparts , then dissappear .. and nothing happens

DoaD
04-12-2011, 20:06
can you start the game through silkroad.exe?

SweeTDreamS
04-12-2011, 20:08
@doad when im dced from server . i have to restart my pc . i cant log the game through silkroad.exe too

DoaD
04-12-2011, 20:57
seems like a connectivity issue then which is not related to mbot.

try the following the commandline (cmd):

ipconfig /flushdns

graphic
04-12-2011, 21:02
sometimes no relog is caused by sudden client crash and its sro releated. It cant make another connection to sro servers, which means u need to turn off all clients and relog then once again.