PDA

View Full Version : Mbot help !!!!!



rahelcan
03-30-2011, 14:20
MY ACCOUNT DONT logged in pls help me ı dont know me 7days is error bot :S pls message thx

fifa34
03-30-2011, 14:53
Have same probem. I have bottime , but cant login in bot (writes that i not loggened in), version rSro Mbot 1.4. DoaD can you solve this problem with connection?

DoaD
03-30-2011, 15:00
read the bots log

fifa34
03-30-2011, 15:21
HardwareID exceed, but how i know, 1 mbot account, can be used on 2 pc.
Already , i buyed second account for mbot, and only 1 user can use it. Second user can not connect too

mido8823
03-30-2011, 16:24
may be ur mate... gave it t another one.. on he opened it on 2 pcs

fifa34
03-30-2011, 16:27
No ((