PDA

View Full Version : Pet pick up



serking
01-26-2011, 17:20
Why Pet pick up dont work?

Will it work in Later version?

and other question...

Auto walk?

thank you --

Shiru
01-26-2011, 20:58
use the right pickup settings. Apply settings dont for get to make this. (btw read the faq)

it works

ok

autowalk will be implemented when its done.

serking
01-26-2011, 22:51
Hey what setting i must do on grab Pet ?

tick on all or not ?