PDA

View Full Version : [Help]



kong
02-07-2012, 00:07
Hi everyone, I a have question; why can't i re-log my bot with other computer since i already logged off from the other computer??? Can anyone help me and tell me why???

---Thank You!!!!!!!

samsung
02-07-2012, 05:37
You are only allowed to log in with the bot on 2 computer hids. You will have to wait until it resets. For more information view this post: HardwareID limit exeeded!

uwantmo
02-07-2012, 18:56
hey guys
plss help ... i just have big error from MBOT wich is this one : '' INCOMPATIBLE VERSIONS DETECTED : SRO: 1.245 - MBOT : 1.344 so what's this??? and how can i fix it this error??? my Mbot can't run -work- ..pls help me. have a nice day

dieuwer1986
02-07-2012, 19:53
you need to update your game first.

uwantmo
02-07-2012, 22:23
well i just updateing the game with the new -manual patch for today- but it still not open my MBOT !! :( so whats the problem ?? how i can open the mbot and start to play?? pls help